布里克斯顿PF5(Targa系列)伪造的车轮

Доставка
In stock
交货:
2-3天内全球发货
品牌 Brixton
美国
24", 23", 18", 19", 20", 21", 22"
伪造车轮
3片
Brixton
需要帮助? 通过任何即时通讯工具与我们的专家交谈
描述
评论

布里克斯顿PF5Targa系列车轮。

布里克斯顿PF5 3件轮旋转5Y-说话的设计。 布里克斯顿伪造Targa系列综合技术工程的轻型单体轮有3件深凹建设。 Targa系列功能,减轻重量漂浮发言结束时,轻型步骤唇的边缘半和backpad扒窃;所有这些都旨在提高动态转弯回应,加速度,并减少总体停止距离。

每一轮的集量身定做到以最优化组合的轻锻概况和表面磨的功能。 这3件轮得到的机会,以使一个更广泛的轮随后的1件轮,并提供最深凹轮在任何宽度。

每Targa系列轮组是独立设计和工程专门为每个客户的性能超级跑车、轿车或车。 这确保了每一套有尽可能最好的装修,凹度和性能为你的驾驶风格。 每一轮是从头开始建立专门为你的车辆和驾驶的需要。

交货和付款
此类别的其他产品
Do you want us to help find best options to fit your car?
7%

Brixton PF5 (Targa Series)

Доставка
In stock
Delivery:
Worldwide shipping within 2-3 days
Brand Brixton
Forged Wheels
Brixton
18", 19", 20", 21", 22", 23", 24"
USA
3 Piece
Need help? Speak to one of our experts in any instant messenger
Description
Reviews

Before publishing review are moderated

No reviews

Brixton PF5 Targa Series wheels.

The Brixton PF5 3-piece wheel is a rotational 5Y-spoke design. The Brixton Forged Targa Series is a combination of the technical engineering of the lightweight monoblock wheel with a 3-piece deep concave construction. The Targa Series features weight reduction floated spoke ends, lightweight step lip rim halves and backpad pocketing; all of which are designed to increase dynamic cornering response, acceleration, and decrease overall stopping distance.

Each wheel set is tailored to be the most optimal combination of lightweight forging profiles and surface milling features. The 3-piece wheels give the opportunity to make a wider wheel then the 1-piece wheels, and offer the deepest concave wheels in any width.

Every Targa Series wheel set is individually designed and engineered specifically for each clients performance supercar, sedan or SUV. This ensures that every set has the best possible fitment, concavity and performance for your driving style. Each wheel set is built from scratch specifically for your vehicle and driving needs.

доставка и оплата
Other products from this category
Brand Brixton
Forged Wheels
Brixton
18", 19", 20", 21", 22", 23", 24"
USA
3 Piece
Brand Brixton
Forged Wheels
Brixton
18", 19", 20", 21", 22", 23", 24"
USA
3 Piece
Brand Brixton
Forged Wheels
Brixton
18", 19", 20", 21", 22", 23", 24"
USA
3 Piece
Do you want us to help find best options to fit your car?
Request a call back
7%