ضمان

جودة المنتج هو أساس نجاح الشركة

نحن نقدر سمعتنا والتمسك تعمل فقط مع العلامات التجارية التي أثبتت جدواها. للأسف البائعين عديمي الضمير في كثير من الأحيان التعامل مع ثقة العملاء و نعطيه غير الأصلية المنتجات الأصلية. سوق المنتجات المقلدة و نسخ مشكلة كبيرة لكل من المستهلكين و الشركات المصنعة عالية الجودة المنتجات الأصلية. ونحن نضمن جودة المنتج مع شهادات الجودة ، وأكد تاجر اتفاقيات مع كبرى الشركات العالمية ، ونحن رسم تسليم العقود و أيضا إصدار شهادات الضمان على جميع المنتجات. معنا يمكنك دائما التحقق من أصالة المنتجات التي تم شراؤها في المتاجر الأخرى.


ضمان الجودة

ذ. م. م "Hodoor" ينفذ بيع التجزئة من منتجات السيارات المعروضة على الموقع HODOOR.RU

شركتنا التفاصيل هي:

نزل: 7751101397 ، KPP: 775101001

العنوان القانوني: 108811, موسكو, p. موسكوفسكي, Kievskoe السريع ، 22 كم المنزلية 4, building 2, الدور 5, unit G, مكتب 500G, غرفة 13

الحساب البنكي: 40702810338000149180 في سبيربنك

ك/الحساب: 30101810400000000225

BIK: 044525225

OGRN: 5177746114893

اوكبو: 19954972

 

وثائق التسجيل ذ. م. م "Hodoor"


 

الاختيار الإلزامي على أصالة المنتجات

ليس سرا أن اليوم يمكنك جعل نسخة أصلية عجلات مزورة ، وكذلك كل الهوائية طقم جسم السيارة, عناصر الكربون و أيضا نظام العادم. نسخ من برابوس, ADV.1, هامان, Akrapovic وغيرها من العلامات التجارية المعروفة في الطلب الخاص. تكلفة هذه المنتجات هي أقل قليلا من سعر الشراء الأصلي ، ولكن النتائج في عدد من المشاكل الأخرى - عدم وجود ضمان الحياة القصيرة ، خطر الاستغلال و في نهاية المطاف لا يؤثر فقط على سلامة صاحب السيارة ، ولكن أيضا سمعته.

ونحن نوصي بشدة أن يغوص في مسألة أصالة شراء أي منتجات السيارات. في الواقع ليس من الصعب جدا, لأن الأصل ضبط من الشركات العالمية هو أن تكون مدرجة في سجل خاص من المبيعات.

الشركة المصنعة ينطبق الخصائص لكل عجلة ، مثل الرقم التسلسلي, نموذج, البعد, رحيل. هذه المعايير هي محفورة في الداخل من الحافة. وهكذا ، فإن الشركة المصنعة علامات كل مجموعة جديدة التي تعطي التفرد والتفرد المنتج ، كما يؤكد أصالة المنتج. يمكنك التحقق من أصالة المنتجات عن طريق الاتصال بالشركة المصنعة مباشرة ، تحديد الرقم التسلسلي مجموعة عجلات الصانع يحتفظ بسجل عجلات بيعها.

معنا يمكنك أن تكون متأكدا من أصالة المنتجات ممثلة في تشكيلة وكذلك التحقق من المنتجات التي تم شراؤها في المتاجر الأخرى.

 

نحن نعمل فقط مع الشركات المصنعة الكبيرة

في سوق السيارات هناك ميزة واحدة. سمعة منذ عقود. "نوبي" بجدارة ليس محبوبا من قبل الولايات المتحدة. ولذلك في كل المنتجات ونحن تشير إلى الصانع الحقيقي بلد الإنتاج. لدينا الموردين وتشمل هذه العلامات التجارية المعروفة مثل Akrapovic ADV.1, هامان, Capristo, عجلات HRE, Forgiato, Larte Design, Lumma, مانهارت, Topcar, فوسين وغيرها. نحن لا نستخدم خدمات وسطاء الختامية مباشرة تاجر الاتفاقات مع الشركات المصنعة المنتجات بشكل مستقل استيراد البضائع إلى روسيا.

لدينا الموردين

 

إذا قمت بتغيير السيارة, ونحن سوف تساعدك على تغيير ضبط

فإنه يحدث في بعض الأحيان بحيث سيارتك يتوقف عن أن يرجى لك و هو لم يطالب بها أحد (ومعها كل المثبتة ضبط). لنفترض أنك اشتريت سيارة جديدة و لا يزال لديك مجموعة من العجلات القديمة. ونحن يمكن أن تساعدك على تبادل أخرى. في حالة الصرف ، يجب أن تتحقق شروط معينة. بعد كل هذه المنتجات التي سيتم بيعها من قبل الولايات المتحدة مرة أخرى. ولذلك العجلات يجب أن تكون من أجل الكمال ، دون الشروخ ، ونحن نأخذ منهم العودة بعد قليل دراسة أجريت على حسابنا نحن إجراء تقييم وطرحها للبيع. المبلغ الذي يؤخذ في الاعتبار عند شراء مجموعة جديدة و تترك بالفعل على عجلات جديدة.

 

مما يجعل أصحاب السيارات سعيدة

نحن دائما تذكر أن الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم الكلمات والوعود ، ولكن جودة العمل المنجز. ونحن نعتقد أنه من المستحيل إخفاء وظيفة سيئة ، عاجلا أو آجلا كل شيء يصبح واضحا. ولذلك فمن الأسلم أن جعل عمليات الشراء في متجر لدينا - نحن دائما نضع في المقام الأول مصالح عملائنا و نؤمن بأن نجاح الشركة ليست في "الهبوط" و "التعبئة" من الأعمال التجارية ، ولكن في الجودة والخدمة المهنية التي ترغب في الاتصال مرة أخرى ومرة أخرى. إذا كان يمكنك أن تصبح عميل لدينا والحصول على أول تجربة من العمل مع شركتنا, أنت بالتأكيد سوف تشعر موجة من السعادة. بعد كل هذا و هناك ضبط سيارة, تحسين سيارتك - وهذا هو أفضل وسيلة للتأكيد على الصورة والمكانة. و الصورة و وضع جزء كبير من العالم من الإنسان الحديث.

Guarantee

Product quality is the basis for our company's success

We value our reputation and adhere to work only with proven brands. Unfortunately, unscrupulous sellers often manipulate the trust of customers and give out low-quality products. The market of low-quality products is a big problem both for consumers and for manufacturers of high-quality, original products. We guarantee product quality with quality certificates, confirmed by dealer agreements with major global manufacturers, we draw up delivery contracts and also issue warranty certificates for all products. With us, you can always check on the originality of products purchased in other stores.


Quality assurance

LLC HODOOR carries out retail sales of automotive products presented on the website HODOOR.WORLD

Our company details are:

Company name
LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY HODOOR
USD account
40702840210000009621
Beneficiary Transit Account
40702840320000009621
Beneficiary's bank
Tinkoff Bank
Beneficiary SWIFT
TICSRUMMXXX
Beneficiary's bank address
38A, BLD. 26, 2 KHUTORSKAYA STREET, MOSCOW, 127287
Intermediary
JPMORGAN CHASE BANK, N.A. NEW YORK, NY US
Intermediary SWIFT
CHASUS33XXX
Intermediary's account
464650808
Tax number (INN)
7751101397
KPP
775101001



Legal address: 
108811, Moscow, p. Moskovsky, Kievskoe highway, 22nd km, household 4, building 2, floor 5, unit G, office 500G, room 13
General Manager
Sergey Svetov ([email protected])


Registration documents for LLC HODOOR


 

Mandatory check on the originality

It is no secret that today you can make a copy of the original forged wheels, as well as a whole aerodynamic body kit, carbon elements, and also the exhaust system. Copies of Brabus, ADV.1, Hamann, Akrapovic, and other well-known brands are in special demand. The cost of such products is slightly lower than the original purchase, but it results in a number of other problems - lack of warranty, short service life, risk of exploitation and ultimately affects not only the safety of the car owner but also his reputation.

We strongly recommend diving into the question of the originality of the purchase of any automotive products. In fact, it is not so difficult, because the original tuning from global manufacturers is to be included in a special register of sales.

The manufacturer applies characteristics to each wheel, such as serial number, model, dimension, departure. These parameters are engraved on the inside of the rim. Thus, the manufacturer marks each new set, which gives exclusivity and individuality of the product, and also confirms the originality of the product. You can check the originality of products by contacting the manufacturer directly, specifying the serial number of the set of wheels - the manufacturer keeps a register of wheels sold.

With us you can be sure of the originality of the products represented in our assortment, as well as check the products purchased in other stores.

 

Trusted manufacturers

We work with suppliers which reputation has been around for decades. For each product, we indicate the manufacturer and the real country of production. Our suppliers include such well-known brands as Akrapovic, ADV.1, Hamann, Capristo, HRE Wheels, Forgiato, Larte Design, Lumma, Manhart, Topcar, Vossen, and others. We do not use the services of intermediaries, concluding direct dealer agreements with product manufacturers and independently importing and exporting their goods.

Our suppliers

 

If you change the car, we help to change the tuning

Sometimes it happens so that your car ceases to please you and is unclaimed (and with it all the installed tuning). Suppose you bought a new car and you still have a set of old wheels. We can help you exchange it for another. In the event of an exchange, certain conditions must be met. After all, these products will be sold by us again. Therefore, the wheels must be in perfect order, without cracks and scratches, we take them back after a small examination carried out at our expense, we make an assessment and put up for sale. The amount is taken into your account when buying a new set of wheels.

 

Making car owners happy

We always remember that the main thing is not the words and promises, but the quality of the work done. We believe that it is impossible to hide a bad job, sooner or later everything becomes apparent. Therefore, it is safe to make purchases in our store - we always put in the first place the interests of our customers and believe that the company's success is not in the front side of the business, but in the quality and professional service that you want to contact again and again. If you become our client and get your first experience from working with our company, you will definitely feel a surge of happiness. After all, for this and there is car tuning, improve your car - this is the best way to emphasize your personal style and status. And personal style and status are a large part of the world of modern man.


If something goes wrong

If you are unhappy with our services or the provided product quality, please try to be fair and explain us your dissatisfaction and give us some time to investigate the causes. Nobody wants to do a bad job, but sometimes it happens so and we are willing to fix any bad job we have done. In case if you face any problems that are not being handled properly, e-mail to our General Manager at [email protected]. We'll fix all the bad work.

Powered by Froala Editor