成为一个供应商

亲爱的伙伴

我们的公司保证更好的产品质量和积极经验的客户。 我们努力保存买方的时间通过确保性,短的生产时间,快速交货。 我们创造的舒适的条件的访客在所有零售点,及时处理所有安装的和非常负责在我们的工作。

LLC Hodoor有兴趣在其新的业务伙伴,并开展长期互利合作。 我们赞赏我们的供应商,由于工作与我们发展一个不断更新分类和一贯的高质量标准的产品提供给我们的客户。

如果你专注于销售的汽车设备和配件,并且,你是有兴趣在长期合作伙伴关系在互利条件,如果你正在寻找的经销商愿意出售自己的产品,然后楚有限责任公司是准备向你提供其服务。 为此,我们拥有所有必要的资源:

  • 在线商店www.Hodoor.world
  • 点的销售和发行的货物
  • 我们卖掉货物批发和零售
  • 一队专业人员将保证进行适当宣传的产品

在这方面的长期合同,我们的公司工作的有五十多个供应商,其中包括国内和外国制造商和经销商。 我们的公司正致力于和谐发展的业务,依靠它的工作在互惠互利的合作与伙伴合作,引进先进技术和国际经验,在本组织的零售贸易。

我们与供应商的关系是基于需求的高质量产品提供的、道德的商业关系和合同义务。 我们不断努力开发我们的关系与供应商、建立和加强伙伴关系。 我们已经与我们的许多供应商多年来始终是开放新的商业建议可能被送到我们的商业部门。

 

亲爱的供应商,

如果你有兴趣的合作与我们的公司为供应的汽车的货物,我们建议你联系我们和检查方面的合作,主要标准,为选择供应商和条款的标准供货合同。 我们公司与合作伙伴设立了长期合作,都能够提供稳定的交付和有利的价格为我们的客户。

如果你有兴趣与我们的合作,该公司有限责任公司Hodoor,通话,或给我们发电子邮件:

喜欢一个人谈话? 然后你可以来我们的办公室位于地址:莫斯科、 库图祖夫斯基av。2/1

English Русский
+44 20 3608 6895

International delivery on all orders

We are open daily: 10:00 – 22:00

Login
to personal account
0 USD

Become a supplier

Dear partners 

Our company guarantees best product quality and positive experience for customers. We strive to save buyer time by ensuring availability, short production time and fast delivery. We create comfortable conditions for visitors at all retail points of sale, promptly handle all installations and are extremely responsible in our work.

LLC Hodoor is interested in its new business partners and pursues long-term and mutually beneficial cooperation. We appreciate our suppliers, thanks to the work with which we develop a constantly updated assortment and a consistently high quality standard of the products offered to our customers.

If you specialize in the sale of automotive equipment and accessories, and you are interested in long-term partnership on mutually beneficial terms, if you are looking for dealers willing to sell your products, then Hodor LLC is ready to offer you its services. For this we have all the necessary resources:

  • Online store www.Hodoor.world
  • Point of sales and issuance of goods
  • We sell goods both wholesale and retail
  • A team of professionals who will ensure the proper promotion of your product

On the terms of long-term contracts, our company works with more than fifty suppliers, which include both domestic and foreign manufacturers and distributors. Our company is committed to the harmonious development of business, relying in its work on mutually beneficial cooperation with partners, the introduction of advanced technologies and international experience in the organization of retail trade.

Our relationship with suppliers is based on the requirements for the quality of the products offered, ethics of business relationships and contractual obligations. We constantly strive to develop our relationship with suppliers, creating and strengthening partnerships. We have been cooperating with many of our suppliers for many years and are always open to new commercial proposals that can be sent to our commercial department.

 

Dear Suppliers,

If you are interested in cooperation with our company for the supply of automotive goods, we suggest that you contact us and check the terms of cooperation, the main criteria for selecting suppliers and the terms of standard supply contracts. Our Company works with partners who are set up for long-term cooperation, are able to provide stable deliveries and favorable prices for our customers.

If you are interested in cooperation with us, the company LLC Hodoor, call or email us:

Prefer a personal conversation? Then you can come to our office located at the address: Moscow, Kutuzovskiy av.2/1