تصبح المورد

الشركاء الأعزاء

الشركة تضمن أفضل جودة المنتج و تجربة إيجابية للعملاء. ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتوفير المشتري وقت من خلال ضمان توافر الإنتاج قصيرة من الوقت وسرعة التسليم. ونحن خلق ظروف مريحة للزوار في جميع نقاط البيع بالتجزئة البيع على الفور التعامل مع جميع المنشآت و هي مسؤولة للغاية في عملنا.

ذ. م. م Hodoor مهتم في شركاء الأعمال التجارية الجديدة ويتابع طويلة الأجل والتعاون متبادل المنفعة. نحن نقدر الموردين ، وذلك بفضل العمل الذي نقوم بتطوير تحديثها باستمرار متنوعة و جودة عالية مستوى المنتجات المقدمة لعملائنا.

إذا كنت متخصصون في بيع السيارات والمعدات والاكسسوارات ، كنت مهتما في شراكة طويلة الأمد على أساس المنفعة المتبادلة ، إذا كنتم تبحثون عن تجار على استعداد لبيع المنتجات الخاصة بك ، ثم Hodor LLC هي على استعداد لتقديم خدماتها. لهذا لدينا كل الموارد اللازمة:

  • متجر على الانترنت www.Hodoor.world
  • نقاط البيع وإصدار السلع
  • ونحن بيع السلع بالجملة وبالتجزئة
  • فريق من المهنيين الذين سوف يكفل تعزيز المنتج الخاص بك

على شروط عقود طويلة الأجل ، تعمل الشركة مع أكثر من خمسين الموردين ، والتي تشمل على حد سواء المحلية والأجنبية المصنعين والموزعين. تلتزم شركتنا التنمية المتناغمة من الأعمال تعتمد في عملها على التعاون متبادل المنفعة مع الشركاء ، وإدخال التقنيات المتقدمة والخبرة الدولية في المنظمة من تجارة التجزئة.

علاقتنا مع الموردين على أساس متطلبات جودة المنتجات المعروضة ، أخلاقيات العلاقات التجارية والالتزامات التعاقدية. ونحن نسعى باستمرار إلى تطوير العلاقة مع الموردين ، وخلق وتعزيز الشراكات. لقد تم التعاون مع العديد من الموردين منذ سنوات عديدة و هي دائما مفتوحة التجارية الجديدة المقترحات التي يمكن إرسالها إلى الإدارة التجارية.

 

عزيزي الموردين ،

إذا كنت ترغب في التعاون مع الشركة لتوريد السيارات السلع ، فإننا نقترح عليك الاتصال بنا والتحقق من حيث التعاون المعايير الرئيسية لاختيار الموردين من حيث معيار عقود التوريد. شركتنا تعمل مع الشركاء الذين يتم إعداد للتعاون على المدى الطويل ، قادرة على توفير مستقرة التسليم و أسعار مناسبة لعملائنا.

إذا كنت ترغب في التعاون معنا ، الشركة ذ. م. م Hodoor, الاتصال أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني:

تفضل الشخصية المحادثة ؟ ثم يمكنك أن تأتي إلى مكتبنا الكائن في العنوان: موسكو ، Kutuzovskiy av.2/1

English Русский
+44 20 3608 6895

International delivery on all orders

We are open daily: 10:00 – 22:00

Login
to personal account
0 USD

Become a supplier

Dear partners 

Our company guarantees best product quality and positive experience for customers. We strive to save buyer time by ensuring availability, short production time and fast delivery. We create comfortable conditions for visitors at all retail points of sale, promptly handle all installations and are extremely responsible in our work.

LLC Hodoor is interested in its new business partners and pursues long-term and mutually beneficial cooperation. We appreciate our suppliers, thanks to the work with which we develop a constantly updated assortment and a consistently high quality standard of the products offered to our customers.

If you specialize in the sale of automotive equipment and accessories, and you are interested in long-term partnership on mutually beneficial terms, if you are looking for dealers willing to sell your products, then Hodor LLC is ready to offer you its services. For this we have all the necessary resources:

  • Online store www.Hodoor.world
  • Point of sales and issuance of goods
  • We sell goods both wholesale and retail
  • A team of professionals who will ensure the proper promotion of your product

On the terms of long-term contracts, our company works with more than fifty suppliers, which include both domestic and foreign manufacturers and distributors. Our company is committed to the harmonious development of business, relying in its work on mutually beneficial cooperation with partners, the introduction of advanced technologies and international experience in the organization of retail trade.

Our relationship with suppliers is based on the requirements for the quality of the products offered, ethics of business relationships and contractual obligations. We constantly strive to develop our relationship with suppliers, creating and strengthening partnerships. We have been cooperating with many of our suppliers for many years and are always open to new commercial proposals that can be sent to our commercial department.

 

Dear Suppliers,

If you are interested in cooperation with our company for the supply of automotive goods, we suggest that you contact us and check the terms of cooperation, the main criteria for selecting suppliers and the terms of standard supply contracts. Our Company works with partners who are set up for long-term cooperation, are able to provide stable deliveries and favorable prices for our customers.

If you are interested in cooperation with us, the company LLC Hodoor, call or email us:

Prefer a personal conversation? Then you can come to our office located at the address: Moscow, Kutuzovskiy av.2/1