交货和付款

交货和付款

我们可以交付货物的全世界与一个简短的一段时间。

我们的大多数产品都是在俄罗斯生产,所以我们的主要航运点的是莫斯科。

 

从莫斯科

你可以用你的快递服务。

所有订单都是可供选择在我们的主要办公室和仓库:

莫斯科、库图祖夫斯基大道2/1. 每天10:00-22:00.

 

门到门全球航运

我们可以使用任何快递服务于全世界的输送。 我们更喜欢使用DHL。 运输价格将取决于他们是被送到。

请联系我们的销售来计算的运费你的destiniation.

 

进口税和关税

你的客户承担责任的任何进口税和关税,你的政府和或习俗规定了时购买的产品Hodoor.ru 这是外部传递俄罗斯联邦。 如果你不确定这些税收或关税,请联系当地的海关机构在各自的国家之前订购的货物。 CMWheels.com 没有责任为这些费用。

 

发票

每个订单是寄发沿你的发票作为记录。 如果收到的货物和您的发票没有被附加将由于这样的事实,该项目已经发送直接从供应商在这种情况下您的票将随后很快通过员额。 如果你还没有收到一个,请不要犹豫,正如副本可应要求提供免费从我们的帐户部门。

 

包装

所有货物进行彻底检查现有寄发的,然后被安全地包裹和包装和安全密封保证的安全运输。 我们拥有最新的包装和包装机械可以在今天的市场,这不仅可确保产品达到你在完美的条件,它意味着我们可以得到的物品包装的非常迅速,以确保你顺序是与你毫不拖延最快的时间可用的行业。 包装是那么重要,当邮件订购所以我们把它非常严重的是,到的最高水平,以确保货物到达你的条件,他们在当他们离开我们。

 

交付的保险

即使我们牢固地包装的每一项努力,达到你安全地和牢固地,不幸的是非常罕见的情况下,货物可以在运输中受损,由于产品的性质,因此所有的邮资费用包括保险。 如果一个包裹达和箱包装出现损坏的,请签署的货物和清楚地打印的"损坏"下要您的签名。 然后打开包裹,如果发现任何产品内的框/包装受损的请给我们发电子邮件,以便我们能够评估情况。 请把所有的项目回到原来框/包装后从那里我们将做一个集合的损坏的项目和安排重新传递一个更换免费的。 我们有权提供直接的替代品。 如果该项目显示出的迹象是配,它被排除在外,从这种交换的政策。

 

付款

我们接受的三种方法支付:

1. 信用卡:(货物只能送到的信用卡帐单的地址)

2. 银行转账:(货物可能交付的任何地址)

3. 贝宝付款–(货物只能送到确认的PayPal地址,除非另有约定)

信用卡收费的2.5%将用于维萨和万事达信用卡结帐。 所有的交易处理在摩擦,如果你的信用卡帐单在另一种货币;收取的金额将是在俄罗斯卢布,您的信用卡公司将这一数额为当地货币。

由于货币汇率波动和费用的信用卡公司负责,最后帐单的数额可能不同于通过尽量为4%。 通过购买从我们接受这些条件如Hodoor.世界不是在无论如何承担责任的汇率和费用您的信用卡公司。 如果你有任何疑问,请与我们联系。

如果你愿意支付通过银行转账请发送电子邮件给我们的销售队伍。

 

现金支付

目前,我们正工作安排我们的支伙伴在欧洲。

请问我们的销售如果我们已经有一个合伙人可以收到付款并处理订单在你的国家。

English Русский
+44 20 3608 6895

International delivery on all orders

We are open daily: 10:00 – 22:00

Login
to personal account
0 USD

Delivery and payment

Delivery and payment

We can deliver goods all over the world with a short period of time.

Most of our products are produced in Russia, so our main shipping point is Moscow.

 

Pick up from Moscow

You can use your courier service.

All orders are available for pick up at our main office and warehouse:

Moscow, Kutuzovskiy avenue 2/1. Daily 10:00 - 22:00.

 

Door to Door Worldwide Shipping

We can use any courier service for a worldwide delivery. We prefer to use DHL. The shipping price will depend on where they are being delivered to.

Please contact our sales team to calculate shipping to your destiniation.

 

Import Tax's & Duties

You the customer are liable for any import tax’s and duties which your government and or customs imposes when you purchase products from Hodoor.ru which are delivered outside the Russian Federation. If you are unsure of these taxes and or duties, please contact your local customs agency in your respective country before ordering goods. CMWheels.com takes no responsibility whatsoever for these charges.

 

Invoicing

Every order is despatched along with your invoice for your records. If you receive the goods and your invoice is not attached it will be due to the fact that the item has been sent direct from the supplier and in this case your invoice will follow soon after by post. If you haven’t received one, please do not hesitate to contact us, as copies are available upon request free of charge from our accounts department.

 

Packaging 

All goods are thoroughly checked prior to despatch, and are then securely wrapped and packaged and security sealed to ensure safe transit. We have the latest wrapping and packaging machinery available on today’s market, which not only ensures the products reach you in perfect condition, it means we can get the items packaged exceptionally quickly to ensure your order is with you without delay in the quickest time available in the industry. Packaging is so important when mail ordering so we take it very seriously, to the highest level to ensure your goods reach you in the condition they were in when they left us.

 

Delivery Insurance

Even though we securely package every item to endeavour that it reaches you safely and securely, unfortunately on very rare occasions goods can be damaged in transit due to the nature of the products so all postage charges include insurance. If a parcel arrives and the box/packaging appears damaged, please sign for the goods and clearly print “DAMAGED” next to your signature. Then upon opening the parcel, if you find that any product within the box/packaging is damaged please email us, so that we can assess the situation. Please put all items back into the original box/packaging as following on from there we will make a collection of the damaged item and arrange a redelivery of a replacement free of charge. We reserve the right to offer a direct replacement. If the item shows signs of being fitted, it is excluded from this exchange policy.

 

Payment

We accept three methods of payment:

1. Credit Cards: (Goods can ONLY be delivered to the credit card billing address)

2. Bank Transfer: (Goods can be delivered to any address)

3. PayPal Payments – (Goods can only be delivered to confirmed PayPal Addresses, unless otherwise agreed)

A credit card charge of 2.5% will be applied for Visa and MasterCard credit cards at the checkout. All transactions are processed in RUB, if your credit card is billed in another currency; the amount charged will be in Russian Roubles, your credit card company will convert this amount into your local currency.

Due to the nature of currency rate fluctuations and fees which credit card companies charge, the finial billed amount may differ by as much as 4%. By purchasing from us you are accepting these conditions as Hodoor.world is not in anyway liable for the exchange rates and charges applied by your credit card company. If you are in any doubt please contact us.

If you want to pay by bank transfer please email our sales team.

 

Cash payment

Currently we are working to arrange our branching partners in Europe.

Please ask our sales team if we already have a partner who can receive payment and handle orders in your country.